skip to main content
UK German French Spanish

0191 3701868


The Riding Farm Bed and Breakfast

Beautifully furnished self catering cottages

call us: 0191 370 1868

email us: click here

Riding Farm
Riding Lane
Beamish
Gateshead
NE11 0JA


download our brochure

Bed and Breakfast near Durham County Cricket Ground Chester le Street

Durham Cricket Ground only 10 minutes from Riding Farm Bed and Breakfast

If you are one of the many fans of cricket and are coming to support your team who are playing at the Riverside Chester le Street  home to Durham County Cricket Club you will need a comfy bed a good nights sleep in peaceful and quite countryside but only 10 minutes from the ground Riding Farm is the place for you.

Riding Farm bed and breakfast and Riding Farm Cottages provides high quality accommodation to suit all your needs. Along with a breakfast for all tastes to set you up for the day ahead.

All the accommodation at Riding Farm is ensuite we have four self catering cottages and 3 bed and breakfast rooms

So no matter the score at the Cricket Ground you will enjoy your stay with us at Riding Farm

For more information on fixtures and facilities that  Durham County Cricket Ground - Chester le Street have please click on the link 

http://www.durhamccc.co.uk/fixtures/2015-first-xi/

Here is what is on so far

 

 

Tue Apr 07
Thu Apr 09

11:00

3 days

Durham UCCE

Emirates Durham ICG

Friendly

 

 

 

 

 

Sun Apr 26
Wed Apr 29

11:00

4 days

Sussex CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sun May 10

11:00

4 days

Nottinghamshire CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri May 15

00:00

 

Northamptonshire Steelbacks

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Fri May 29

00:00

 

Yorkshire Vikings

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Sat Jun 06

00:00

 

Birmingham Bears

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Sun Jun 07
Wed Jun 10

11:00

4 days

Somerset CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri Jun 12

00:00

 

Worcestershire Rapids

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Sat Jun 20

10:30

 

New Zealand

Emirates Durham ICG

Royal London One Day International

 

 

 

 

 

Thu Jun 25

00:00

 

Lancashire Lightning

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Sun Jun 28
Wed Jul 01

11:00

4 days

Yorkshire

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri Jul 03

00:00

 

Leicestershire Foxes

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Sun Jul 12
Wed Jul 15

11:00

4 days

Warwickshire CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fri Jul 17

00:00

 

Nottinghamshire Outlaws

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Jul 27

00:00

 

Worcestershire CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Fri Jul 31

00:00

 

Surrey

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Sun Aug 02

00:00

 

Yorkshire

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Tue Aug 04
Fri Aug 07

11:00

 

Australia U19

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Aug 17

00:00

 

Derbyshire CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

  

 

 

 

 

 

Fri Aug 21
Mon Aug 24

11:00

4 days

Middlesex CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tue Sep 01
Fri Sep 04

10:30

4 days

Hampshire CCC

Emirates Durham ICG

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mon Sep 14
Thu Sep 17

10:30

4 days

Worcestershire CCC

Emirates Durham ICG